How to Buy Tickets for BTS ‘Permission to Dance On Stage Virtual Concert

On October 24, BTS will host an online concert titled “Permission to Dance On Stage”. BTS’s Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook have hosted several virtual concerts including “BANG BANG CON THE LIVE”, “Map of the Soul ON: E” and the BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO fan meeting. Here’s how ARMY can buy tickets for BTS’s “Permission to Dance On Stage” virtual concert.

This article explains how fans can purchase tickets for BTS’s upcoming “Permission to Dance On Stage” concert online. For information on how to purchase tickets for BTS Permission to Dance On Stage – LA concerts in Los Angeles, click here.

BTS | Big hit music

BTS Fans Must Purchase “Permission to Dance On Stage” Tickets at Weverse Shop

In order to attend the “Permission to Dance on Stage”, ARMY must obtain tickets for the event. Tickets for the concert online are sold exclusively on Weverse Shop, and there are several ticketing options to choose from.

If fans don’t have the BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP, only one ticket option is available. The HD Single View ticket costs $ 46.10. With this ticket, fans will have access to an HD view of the main concert screen.

For members of BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP, there are four different types of tickets to purchase. A single 4K + HD multi-view + Soundcheck ticket costs $ 69.30. With this ticket, fanclub members have access to a single 4K view of the concert soundcheck, a 4K view of the concert main screen and multi-view HD screens.

Fanclub members can also purchase a single 4K + HD multi-view ticket for $ 55.30. This ticketing option includes a 4K view and HD multi-view screens of the concert.

RELATED: What Is Coldplay & BTS’s Song “My Universe” About?

An HD Multi-view + Soundcheck ticket costs fanclub members $ 60 and will give fans access to an HD Single-view of the concert soundcheck and HD Multi-view screens from the main concert.

The last ticket available for BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP members is the HD Multi-view ticket which offers fans multiple HD views of the concert for $ 46.10. BTS fans are only allowed to purchase one ticket per account.

How fans can watch BTS’s upcoming gig

Tickets including sound verification will go on sale on Weverse Shop from October 1 until 1:59 a.m. EDT and 2:59 p.m. KST on October 24. “License to Dance on Stage” tickets without a sound check package will go on sale October 1 at 6:29 a.m. EDT and 7:29 p.m. KST on October 24.

Once the ticket is purchased, fans will receive a link to view the concert livestream. On the day of the concert, ARMY will need to log into their Weverse Shop account on the streaming site.

Fans will be able to access the concert page one hour before its start, and eligible fans will have access to the soundcheck 30 minutes before its start.

RELATED: BTS To Host 4 In-Person Concerts In LA

When ‘Permission to Dance On Stage’ will take place?

“Permission to Dance On Stage” will air on October 24 at 5:30 a.m. EDT and 6:30 p.m. KST. The soundcheck will begin at 2 a.m. EDT and 3 p.m. KST on October 24.

There will also be a delayed broadcast of BTS’s “Permission to Dance On Stage” concert on October 30 at 6 p.m. PDT and 9 p.m. EDT and 10 a.m. KST on October 31.

Source link

About Frank Anderson

Check Also

Win a $ 50 Chicago Dance Supply Gift Card

Give a little, get a lot Celebrate with us by earning something for yourself! 50 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *